Update
Monday, Aug. 29, 2005 at 5:05 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. I'm already sick of studying and I've still got so much to cover for physics. God I hate this class. And I have yet to endure 2 more quarters of this shit. Wonderful. Why must I take the ochem final the same day as physics? It should be a crime!

In good news! I'm going to Tahoe with some friends (Suey, Johnny, Mike, Henry, Flower, Olive, Max and Jimmy so far) Sept. 16 - 18th. It will be a weekend of fishing, hiking, eating, relaxing... =) I'm quite excited. Maybe we could even eat our own fish! That would be cool, depending on the cleanliness of the outcome of course.

Even through all this stress, I know that time remains constant and that by Thursday afternoon, no matter whatever outcomes on some silly tests, I shall be content.

<3 Karen

p.s. 40-Year-Old Virgin is a pretty damn funny movie.

p.s.s. I'm addicted to dim sum. And Little Bean boba!

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007