Tahoe?!
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2005 at 9:43 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

alsjeoifjasld! I have my o-chem lab final tomorrow and I'm not studying very well for it at the moment. Bleh. Well, it doesn't start until noon tomorrow so I have all morning to cram in everything. I'll probably just wake up super early and study for like 4 hours straight like I usually do. Very stupid of me, but hey, it usually works.

Instead of studying, I'm trying to plan a trip to go to Tahoe!! I really want to go because I've never gone before. I might even bring Cory because a lot of cabins seem to accept dogs with an extra deposit. So far it's going to be me, Suey, Johnny and Henry. I'm pretty sure other people will go too. I'm so excited!! Anyways, I'll talk to you laters.. too much to do now. 99

Happy birthday Dipali!!!! Us at White Lotus.

The girls at White Lotus. We are SO sweaty!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007