Love Actually
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2005 at 12:08 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

How's it going love? I just finished watching Love Actually and this time, I REALLY watched it. I enjoyed it quite nicely. Was a very entertaining movie and it reminded me of so many things.

Another grand achievement I did today: The Gym. !!!!! It was tremendously exciting to run 3 miles. =/ Okay, maybe not so much, but I need to keep going. I literally have not visited the gym in weeks. So it was refreshing. I'm going to try and go tomorrow after the invert study group.

Things to do this weekend!:
Paper on Fast Food Nation
Chem lab report
Physics lab report
Invert zoo studying

The third one in is my favorite. B/c he is just hilarious.

Jimmy Eat World plays at the Glasshouse. Tickets go on sale tomorrow!! If they were playing their older stuff I would go..... cause the Glasshouse is an awesome venue!!

I miss KB. SOOO MUCH!! =)

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007