WebCam
Friday, Nov. 04, 2005 at 7:15 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hiii lovee. Been busy with school as usual. =P I have second midterms next week for o-chem and physics... yeck! But I don't think they should be that bad. I'm so tired, but I must keep going!!! Only a few weeks of the quarter left. I must say that I really love the quarter system vs. the semester system. I feel like I get more things done.

Me and Cory using my webcam!! hehe. =)

Okay. I'm going to watch Chicken Little with Maxine, Joy and Alex!! It looks so funny. I'm really excited. =) I'll tell you what it's like later!!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007