DAHH!!
Tuesday, Nov. 08, 2005 at 10:40 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi sweetheart! It's been crazy as usual... I have the second o-chem midterm tomorrow and I definitely feel less prepared for this one than the first. =( I also have physics Thursday. Not fun!

I forgot to tell you about Chicken Little from last weekend! I thought it was a very funny and creative movie. The guys didn't think as highly of it as we did. Alex even said it was cheesy! But it was a family movie!!! Dorkoids! hehe. We went to Applebee's to eat afterwards and we shared appetizers and the girls had beers. It was a very fun night! I really like hanging out with those kids. Even Ben ended up coming out with us! They are so funny. He scared me half to death today at school. Which I am really not liking at the moment. Here's what I think about school right now!!

DAHHH! hehe. Okay. Going to get my study ON! 99.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007