Hello!
Friday, Nov. 11, 2005 at 4:58 p.m.
Hi sweetheart,

Today was soooo nice because we didn't have school today AND the bank was closed, so no work either! Just had a very good day relaxing. I went to KB's last night and we drank yager and beers. Yum! =D Then we went to eat DIM SUM this morning! I was so happy. I freaking love dim sum sooooo much. I came back home to hang out with Mr. Pie and such.. now I'm getting ready to go to USC's formal with KB later on.. I'm sleepyyy already. But there's an open bar later. Must make it there.... hehe. Also going to the zoo with Mike and Caroline on Sunday. YAY!! =) Okay dear.. I'll be off and back with pictures.

This is from last year's formal.

Ciao!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007