Pictures
Thursday, Nov. 17, 2005 at 12:34 a.m.
Hey Tobes!

How's it going? I went to BJ's tonight with Alex, Maxine and Joy. They are some of the coolest people I've met at school thus far. =) I like pumpkin beer at BJ's! It's sitting yummy in my tummy at the moment. I'm quite tired so I'll just leave you with some recent photos. ttyl!

Me and Mike at Winter Social this year. =)


Me and Caroline at the SD Zoo!

Me and Mike Jaucian at SD Zoo. =D

For friends and everyone else inbetween: "To dream the person you wish to be is to waste the person that you are."

I love Menos es Osos! =D

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007