_____
Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005 at 10:01 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hey stranger. How's it going? I'm doing better. Much. Now that ochem and physics lab finals are over, I can ease my brain into more studying of zoo and history. Then I have the pleasure of coming back to study for more ochem, zoo and physics. What a wonderful time in my life right now damn it!!! (That last sentence would make much more sense if sarcasm was realized). Well, there are a few events to be happy about.. going out with Mary Anne, Negar and possibly Maxine and Joy also for a night of dancing. Then after finals I'm headed to Mammoth with KB and his friends for snowboarding. Which reminds me! I will also be going to Skidazzle this Thursday to look for some boots. That don't kill my calves. I'm pretty crappy at snowboarding, but I plan on going many times to (hopefully) get better.

I feel very melancholy at the moment. Really for no particular reason. I suppose it's the stress of finals, among other things.

I had no idea that banks could up your credit limit on your card without notification or permission. I would think they would ask in advance since the amount of credit you have affects your credit. Strange because both of my credit cards from different banks both have upped the limit. Odd no? I guess it's good to have it just in case, or maybe it's not... hmm. 99.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007