WTF!
Sunday, Nov. 27, 2005 at 6:20 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi. Finals SUCK. It's next week!! This week I have 2 lab finals (tomorrow), 1 zoo practical and 1 history midterm. It really sucks. I also have to go on a bus ride in LA so I can write my final paper for history. Whyyyyyy does school have to suck so bad right now!! I'm stressed about other things too.. my sister is stressing me out like crazy. Can't explain here I suppose... But seriously. What the hell is happening. It's all wrong.

And you (not you. someone else you!!) You are such a self-righteous prick.

How can someone treat you like shit even after not speaking to them in what seems like years??! WHAT THE FUCK.

<3 Karen

P.S. I had a great Thanksgiving weekend. No, REALLY! I really had a great time with my family. <3

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007