Confused Yet Again
Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2005 at 9:14 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

It's funny the feeling you get whe you hit the realization that THIS IS IT. You've been waiting and waiting for something to be different, but really, that point was never coming because this is it. This is who they are and that will not change. I cannot plant the seeds of change, for change would only happen if they wanted it to.

I didn't know it would be like this. I didn't know that I would want so much or even expect so much. I didn't think I would need much... This kind of need that no amount of money could provide.

I didn't know. I swear I didn't know. Now.. if only I knew what to actually DO about it.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007