Recognize
Friday, Jan. 13, 2006 at 9:56 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

How goes it!? I'm tiiiiired.. but Cory and I are somehow going to make our way to KB's place pretty soon to play poker with KB and his buddies. Maybe I'll just play Pokemon Puzzle League.. even though I really suck at that game! School has been going well so far. I'm taking the last quarter of oraganic chemistry, the last quarter of physics and animal physiology + the corresponding labs. I was also going to take policies, politics and pop culture, but I decided it would be too much for me... I don't want to be stressed out like crazy you know?

Upcoming events:
Disneyland on Sunday with KB + friends
Watch Hostle with Cal Poly friends... SCARY.
Homework day on MLK Day.. =(
Take Melinda to eat Korean BBQ on Tuesday!
Weekend of the 21st... Vegas?

Breakestra : Recognize

This band is SOOOO AWESOME!! I'm so in love.

Well it ain't over till your dead and gone. I really hope you don't wait that long. It ain't over till you're just a memory. Well I'm trying to remember. My own love will set me free.

It's not the way I feel when you're by my side. It's not the look I see in other people's eyes. It must be something real, that I just can't hide. You've got a part of me that I recognize.

Hit the Floor is an AMAZING album. I simply love it. Every song is just equally awesome in it's own way.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007