Pictures from New Years
Saturday, Jan. 07, 2006 at 5:03 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Here are some pictures from New Years in San Diego! Thanks Ben, for letting us stay at your place.

Us in the Omni Hotel. Ready to leave!

On the dance floor. =)

Some of the group!

Me and Jen. =) Thanks for the roses D! Whatever happened to them? hehe.

Breakfast in the morning!

That's some of the pictures. I can't post everything b/c I don't have room. o_O Anyways.. we're taking Omar out to eat because today is his last day in the house.. he's moving back with his rentals because he got a new job. Or, should I say, career?!

I went snowboarding with KB, Andy, Rene, Jeff, Eric, Crystal, Jill, Doug, etcetera at Snow Summit yesterday. It was fun! It was HOT and slushy. But, better slushy than icy. It was the best weather conditions we could have asked for considering the little snow and a lot of sun that Snow Summit had recieved. Afterwards, we went to go eat at Lucille's in Victoria Gardens. We got the family meal again, and it was YUMMY! We were so stuffed. I brought more bones home for Cory Pie. hehe.

I accomplished something today! I made an appointment for a haircut. heh. No, really. That is an accomplishment for me. Now if there was only something I could do about finishing my homework... or even starting it for that matter. I can't believe school has started once again... [sigh]. I did see Alex and Maxine at school! I missed them. Okay. Off to finish getting clean (I actually showered). Ciao!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007