Upcoming Events
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2006 at 12:30 p.m.
Hey Tobes,

I'm at school right now and I feel extremely exhausted. I went to eat prime rib with KB and his friends last night... and.. I guess I'm not a big fan of prime rib. I'm just more of a steak girl I guess! Michael claims it was the cut I had, but I don't know.. prime rib just doesn't wow me. I have a physics lab to attend to, then I'm off to KB's to study for my zoo test on Monday. There's a lot of things coming up... such as!

01/28: Clippers vs. Nuggets basketball game at the Staples Center.

Gabby's birthday party in Hollywood.

02/03: Going to San Diego to play with KB and friends.

02/04: Caroline's birthday dinner.

02/10: Snowboarding at Summit?!

02/12: California Adventure

02/25: Vegas for Kate's birthday

Speaking of which.. today is Caroline's birthday.. soo... Happy Birthday Caroline!!

I'm tired of being tired!! When does this school madness ever end? Then when I finally complete undergrad... grad school awaits me for more stress. meeeeh. I don't want to go through the entire process you know? I wish I could just hit the fast forward button and skip ahead to what I feel like should be my freaking LIFE. Just feeling impatient is all. Off to just one more step until I get there!! physics lab.. o_O

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007