About Vegas
Wednesday, Mar. 01, 2006 at 11:20 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Heyy you. My internet has been down for a while, so thus the reason for my absence. So.... Vegas was... hmm. Vegas was DRAMA!! But I had fun in the end. I guess I could try to explain what happened in Vegas... But I'm not going to because it would take SO LONG. Believe me. I just tried to type out what happened.. and I was going ON and ON. It would never stop! Let's just say that one of Lindsey's friends.. Raeana or something like that, was being a bitch. There was also a lot of miscommunication on both parties and eventually a lot of tension broke loose. We basically had a crappy time until we finally got Katelyn back with us. Then the night went smoothly from there and the rest of the trip was actually pretty fun. I drove down there with Caroline, Michele, Judy and Francis. I'd never met Francis before, but he's a pretty friendly person so we all got along very well. Overall, Vegas was fun.. and also not fun. That's all I'll say about that.

I'm stressed out now for a number of reasons. I need to start studying for finals, I need to fill out my financial aid that is due tomorrow. I need to get car registration stickers still. I need to finish 2 papers. I need to study for ochem test next week! Meeeh. I also need to go to the gym because I am the fattest I've ever been. There's going to be a lot going on in the next 2 weeks!! >_< Gonna go eat and study. ttyl!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007