Trying
Saturday, Mar. 04, 2006 at 6:54 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hey love. It's been emotionally tiring. You know how I always put my emotions first before everything else. It's usually my top priority. It's because it affects me in every other aspect. So in order for me to be efficient at everything else, my emotions have to be stable. To me, the way I feel is everything. Let's just say I am not being efficient at anything right now. I feel too overwhelmed by my situation. It's just that... everything sucks. I don't know why I feel the way I do. And it's like a continuous feeling that was always there. Only that it chose to rear it's ugly head at me yesterday and today more than usual. Accept the things you cannot change and change the things you cannot accept. I don't know what is acceptable anymore. And I don't know how to change it so that it is acceptable. Maybe there is no way and maybe ending is better than mending. I don't usually believe that. But I think it's relevant in some situations. I'm too depressed right now to study. I just need to mope.

In stranger words, B of A just gave me some free money today. I guess they promised all their employees that have been with the bank for over a year, that if B of A grossed over $17 billion dollars, that their employees would recieve a chunk of this profit. So B of A gave me $355 today!!! Heck yeah! hehe. That's about the only good thing that's happened to me today. And it doesn't really make me that happy. It's just a plus. Not a plus on my emotions. Okay. I'm going to try..... to do things. Good night Tobey.

"love is all a matter of timing. It's no good meeting the right person too soon or too late. If I'd lived in another time or place, my story might have had a very different ending." -2046

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007