Cooking!
Monday, Mar. 06, 2006 at 8:08 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. Things are better. Much! Finals are next week... and I'm a scared! =( It's just this one class called.. animal phys... ugh. In happier words, me, KB, Jung and Darren are going to watch Minus the Bear at The Glasshouse this Thursday. It's a band Robert introduced me to and I love them so much!! I'm really excited to see them perform. =D

I went on a cooking frenzy today and made: ravioli, corn, potatoes, yellow squash and zucchini. I call this a frenzy because I NEVER cook. KB's the one always cooking!

All right love. I'm off to try and study. I'm so tired already.. I wish finals were over and all I had time to do was to play with KB and Mr. Pie. =) And see more of my friends too!!! 99

<3 Karen

I wish the world was flat like the old days
When I could travel just by folding the map
No more airplanes or speed trains or freeways
There'd be no distance that could hold us back...

-Death Cab for Cutie

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007