Outlet Shopped
Thursday, May. 11, 2006 at 11:25 p.m.
Hi sweetheart,

I am sooo tired even though I ditched school today and went outlet shopping with Mike, Jason and Sung!! I haven't been shopping in seriously long time. So.. I think it was okay for me to buy a pair of pants, two tops and earrings. That's not so bad is it? I think I spent about.. $65 total. KB's going to Hawaii next week with his friends from school. It will be his first time there, so I'm excited for him!! =)

Tomorrow is Rene's birthday outing. We're going to a restaurant that lets us bring our own wine! I'm going to bring a champagne because I'm not too big of a fan on wine... and we're going to Little Temple afterwards!

Which totally reminds me. I need to wrap her gift! See you!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007