Happy Mom's Day
Sunday, May. 14, 2006 at 11:58 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Happy Mother's Day! Cory and I are going down to the OC in a bit to eat lunch with my family. Afterwards I'm going to the Barnes and Noble in Aliso to study and possibly tutor Caroline some more. She came over yesterday and we studied a bit.

Everything is a bit better on my side now... Well, you know, it's hard to say anything for certain about me. Sometimes I find myself complicated to the umpteenth power. It's just so much that I don't understand anything anymore. I don't know what I wish or want or need anymore. I don't know what's good for me. So I just let the problem sit and marinate a little longer. Bad idea, but what can I do?

I'm going to vacuum the inside of my car. Then make it smell like apples!! YUM! Happy Mother's Day to all the mommys in the world.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007