Plans for Summer
Monday, May. 15, 2006 at 10:50 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

BAAH... How's it going love? I'm doing okay. I was moderately productive today so I'm happy. I'm so glad I signed up for AHS 442 for the summer! It's an animal health science externship where you volunteer 60 hours at a clinic of your choice. I'm going to go to the Village Animal Hospital in Diamond Bar Wednesday to see if I can choose that site. Why didn't I know about this class earilier?! I need to turn in my application for volunteering at the animal shelter too! So, for summer quarter I will be taking BIO211/211L (Biometrics), MIC201/201L (Microbiology), CHM321/321L (Biochem), doing my externship, and volunteering at the animal shelter!!

I got presale tickets to watch Death Cab for Cutie in San Diego in August. Guess who the opening band is?? SPOON!! I <3 both of these bands, so I'm quite excited. We're also going to watch Built to Spill sometime in June at the Troubadour. yayayayayyyyy. =D

KB is in Hawaii right now. Hope he is having fun there!!! It must be beautiful. Lucky bastard. ;)

And I'm just a stress case trying to get through the rest of spring quarter. Yuck! See you!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007