Black Beauty
Friday, Nov. 03, 2006 at 11:36 a.m.
Dear TB,

I just finished watching Black Beauty with The Pie... and I cried!!! It was so sad. =( I felt awful for the horses... You know.. all these animal movies that I love to watch... I know that the directing and the story line is not always the greatest or thought-provoking... but I still enjoy them because I have a soft spot for animals... then I end up crying my eyes out in movies like Free Willy and Duma. aigoo!! hehe. Oh well, I can't be helped for the way I am.

Anyways.. it left me feeling so sad that I don't even want to go out tonight but have no choice!! Meeehhh... I'm taking a nappy... I can't wait to see Liz and Rene tonight. =) I love those women!

I know this is going to sound sooo bad... but I wish I was depressed!! Just for like a month longer. Why you ask? Because when I was depressed I didn't eat! I had no appetite and would go through my days with a cup of coffee and some peanuts. A lot of days, nothing at all! It was easier to loose weight when I was sad. haha, but now that I'm happy with life again, my appetite has come back with open arms. aliwjelfoejawksjd!!! You know what that means? I have to loose weight the way everybody else does! By going to the gym! Ahh!! What a nightmare. hehe. See ya!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007