Aack!
Friday, Nov. 03, 2006 at 12:47 a.m.
Dear TB,

Hi darling! I've been sleeping an incredible amount lately.. and I'm still so sleepy!! What's the matter with me?! I missed mammalogy lecture today so that I could wake up early to work on my paper for ecology... but I didn't even do that! I slept in. >_< I was not a good girl today. So I finally got myself to drive to school to work on my paper. Aigooo... I don't know why I procrastinate so much. I guess I'm going to blame it on the midterms that I had this week. They were driving me to the brink of insanity... waking up at 3 in the am!! I'm glad I won't have to do that again until finals week. This quarter is seriously flying by though.

I just got back from Irvine a few moments ago... I went to help Lizzie move out some of her stuff. She's coming with us to the single's party tomorrow!! I'm excited just to hang out with everyone. =)

Okay love. I must sleep. Work tomorrow at 7 in the am! Fun!

<3 Karen

Song List:
J5 - Improvise
Duncan Sheik - On a High
And everything on the freaking J5 Quality Control and EP albums! Why are they sooooo good?!

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007