Study Day
Sunday, Nov. 26, 2006 at 2:12 a.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. How are you? I'm doing all right... two weeks of school left and it's crunch time! So I'm a bit stressed out actually. meeeh. But don't worry. I know I'll get through it and life will still be the same.

Today I went to open ichthyology lab at Cal Poly and finished taking pictures of fish and worked a bit on my project. Afterwards I went to eat lunch with Jason. We were going to eat at Tomodachi Sushi, but it was closed!! My fault entirely on forgetting that Japanese restaurants close during the late afternoons. But that's okay, because we ate at BJ's instead! And he tried their chili for the first time. I think he liked it. =) Afterwards I studied in Westwood at The Coffee Bean and also migrated to Starbucks for a change of scenery. I studied very well today. I memorized almost all the fish genus'. Afterwards I met up with Rene and Jeff for some soondobu. Congrats on the USC win against Notre Dame guys. =)

Okay you... time for sleepy... it's way too late!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007