Finals Week
Monday, Dec. 04, 2006 at 11:36 p.m.
Dear TB,

AHHHH! Here we are... 11th week of the quarter and it's finals week. =/ Obviously I'm not the happiest camper during finals week, but I'm not worrying too much. I studied all day today. I was on campus from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm. Isn't that disgusting? And I'm going to be on campus all day tomorrow too. Oh the joy. My last final is Friday, for my damn Ichthyology class which I wish I wish I wish with all my might that I had never taken. But oh well.. it'll all be done and over with after Friday...

I saw Breakestra play at the Root Down 9th year Anniversary party last Friday. They were awesome as always. I love how they always put their 110% passion and soul into their performances. They are great! I danced the whole time and was pretty puckered out. I also got to see Darren battling two people on the dance floor. It was pretty damn funny. Especially since he was, er... "not himself"! I was laughing my ass off at him. It was too good. I think every Breakestra show I go to now is always pretty packed. I remember last year the audience number was so-so. At some it would be so much so-so that me and only a few other people were really dancing. Now their shows are just slamming with people who are going pretty nuts and are just as excited as I am. =) I'm really glad they are getting more popular because I think it's credit that's been long overdue, but at the same time I want to be selfish and want to have more room to dance. hehe. I'm jk, I only wish the best for everyone of course!! =D

Okay love muffin. I'm hungry! So what am I going to eat? Oatmeal. hehe. Mammalogy final tomorrow! Ciao!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007