V20 For Judy's Birthday
Friday, Dec. 15, 2006 at 6:25 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. Last night I went to V20 for Judy's birthday. I had an awesome time! It was exactly the kind of drunken fun that I should have been having a long time ago. hehe. I saw LOTS of old faces, even one really really old face I hadn't seen since high school! Met new faces, which was fun. =) Danced with strangers, friends, and acquaintances and it was all in good fun! I don't think I had a care in the world last night. Except for when I left the club I realized that I had Jed holding my phone for me and that he had left early to go to Tahoe for the weekend! So yeah... I have no phone right now. I am cut off from the outside world.

I'm supposed to go to Tentations with Liz tonight... but I'm not sure if that's still happening as I have not had a chance to talk to her since I'm phoneless. =/ I'm going to call her on Darren's phone as soon as he gets home from work. BAH! I'm so dumb. The sad thing is that I have no one's phone numbers memorized....

My feet hurt from the massive amount of dancing we did last night. Chris Lee is crazy on the dance floor! He's like Michael Jackson and Usher combined. The only crappy thing about last night was that it was a total sausage fest. I wish there were more girls there!

Note to self: memorize more phone numbers....

Talk to you later TB!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007