Last Histology Practical!
Friday, Mar. 09, 2007 at 11:24 a.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. I just finished my last histology practical. YAY! Next week is finals... so I'm going to be studying most of the weekend. Two finals and one paper are the last items to finish up for the quarter. Hurrayyy!

I'm pretty tired.. I woke up at 3 am to finish studying for my practical. I'm going to meet Michael for lunch, then go back home to Pasadena and try to finish unpacking some boxes! I feel like I have so much left to unpack. I hadn't really gotten around to it because this week was a busy week at school. But it'd be nice if my room was in order while I study for finals, so I want to try to do most of that today. Maybe I should have a garage sale or something... I have so much freaking stuff!

I got my full-sized bed yesterday. YAY! Mike and I slept very comfortably on it. Well, up until 3 am anyway, then I had to get up. BLEH. He continued his slumber of course. hehe. Awww darn... I just realized that I have to go to work tomorrow. BOO. =/ Oh well... then study all day Sunday. Study all day Monday.... Write paper Wednesday and Thursday.... then... DONE! All right love.. I'm off to Starbucks to study for a bit before meeting Miguelito. =)

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007