Ello
Monday, Apr. 30, 2007 at 10:25 a.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. How's it going? Yesterday I woke up and my stomach hurt a little from drinking the night before with Dipali. So I went back to sleep and I woke up fine at 10:30 am. It's not like I was going to throw up, but I still had the uneasy feeling, but it wasn't hurting when I woke up the 2nd time. So all I wanted to do was eat something warm and bum around the TV all day. And that's exactly what I did. hehe. I was supposed to clean Mike's fish tank yesterday, but I was feeling lazy. I did go and feed them though. So now I have to go back today after class to clean. Yesterday I literally spent most of the day on the couch. I watched Bad Boys and also watched the Mavericks vs. Warriors game. Warriors won, but I don't think they were that much better than the Mavericks. They only won by a few points anyway. I also took a little nappy on the couch too. hehe. And I was still feeling so tired all day! I did spend some quality time with The Pie though, so that's good. I need to study a lot for my practical next Monday in Human Anatomy since I didn't study at all this weekend. Today is my long day at school... bleh. I'm so tired of school now. I have major senioritis. =) But I'm not ditching too much... mostly just procrastinating on studying. As if that were anything new! hehe.

Mike and Jason may come back a little earlier... They are going to try for May 5th instead of May 9th. It doesn't matter either way for me I guess. I mean, I kind of rather that they come back Wednesday instead of earlier because then I could concentrate on studying for Human Anatomy a little better... but I mean, it would also be nice to see Mike earlier too.

Okay. Class time!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007