My Driving Record
2002-04-15 at 8:56 p.m.
Dear diary,

How are you? I'm pretty good... just tired, but I had your average normal day. Today was free cookie day at subway. I picked a sugar cookie. Actually, it wasnt all that good. today my friend let me drive his car and I sorta hit it on the parking curb..! AHH! And this isnt really the first time.. so er... I think he was mad. Of course I don't blame him. :/ I blame myself.

I'll have all of you know.. I'm a terrific driver. I passed my lisence with flying colors! (on the fourth try) And the first time, I drove right through a freaking stop sign due to overconfidence. I've also been in a few accidents. and for my first terrifying experience, I had to hit a pretty new Mercedes Benz. One speeding ticket. One parking ticket. I went to traffic school for the speeding ticket and they never sent the records to my insurance company.. and I threw away my proof that I went to traffic school a few days after I attended! Doh. I really probably shouldnt be allowed to drive. :/ actually, I think we should all ride around on horses. Or why didnt God bless us with wings for goodness sake?

Anyways..! I get to take care of my family friends doggie this Thursday until.. well, for a few weeks? We've taken care of him before, so I'm excited! He's a sweet little doggie.

Name: Happy

Breed: Pomeranian/Chihuahua

Color: Orange.

He's the most perfectly well mannered dog. ETA: 11:00 am Thursday morning. :)

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007