Happy the Chihuahua/Pom
2002-04-18 at 11:26 p.m.
Dear diary,

Konbanwa! (good evening in japanese) So today I picked up Happy. We are taking care of him for my sisters friends family. I believe I have already told you. Well, a lot of other stuff has been running through my mind lately also. I donno.. my mind is so cluttered right now. Friends, Family.. etc. etc. (Happy is laying in my lap and he fell asleep with his head bobbing up and down due to my typing arm!) I'm really a conflicted person inside. I don't know what to do sometimes. Anyways, more time for that next time.. Happy's giving me a dead arm! I think he's tired.. 99

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007