It's a Mad Life
2002-05-27 at 11:40 p.m.
to tObey:

well, after chewing off some layers (if yanno what i mean) i dont feel any better! i worked an 8 hour shift today and when i came home i became a couch potato. i watched three different zoog movies on the disney channel.. and some safari stuff on animal planet. i ate arby's turkey and bacon sandwich and i just could not move. wow. what a lazy day.. im still stuffed from that sandwich. so full it hurts my tummy. it's a good thing i dont work till 3 tomm!! cause im gonna be up all night until my contacts dry out in my eyes and i have to squint to see a damn thing. and i'll have the satisfaction of sleeping in. *sigh* but geez. i am MAD right now. some friends i have. i dont even know why im trying to talk to my so called "friends". when they're the ones that never call me! why am i attempting to be friends with people who dont even know im alive? aren't I supposed to be MAD at THEM? i mean, wouldnt you be mad if your "friends" never called you to kick it? for now, what i think is that they just aren't my buddies anymore. they simply aren't the people i should care about and give my friendship to.. cause.. why give friendship to people who wont give their friendship back? i mean, i can be cool with them.. but i just don't have to care a bit. and i dont have to try anymore. and i guess now, im OK with that. i mean, i fully wasn't before. i was screaming mad, pitfully in tears, and burning with confusion. but all that is OVER now. after waiting for weeks.. i simply dont have the heart to believe they really give a damn about me. because obviously.. they DONT. because they would notice something so simple as my PRESENCE. and wonder about it if it werent there for a while.. so sad to say, i've given up them.. i mean, it's not ALL of them.. just some of them. thanks to the ones that WERE there for me, and that did listen through my insanity.. after all, you know what they say about being angry. it's temporarily insanity. from now on, let's be honest to a fault.

<3 Karen

"it's a mad life that we love.."

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007