Got a TICKET!!! =(
July 25, 2002 at 7:05 p.m.
yOu..!!

dear lord, it is HOT!! my palms are all sticky. yecK. and now, even though my computer room's curtains have finally been installed.. they've got HOLES in them! yanno.. the white lace cutain with little itty bitty holes.. which is kind of worse than them never even have being there in the first place. it's like the heat is on the edge of bursting. rather than soaking hot like before. it's kinda weird to explain, but i'd rather have it be soaking hot than have the sun annoy me through the holes of my curtains. i donno. maybe i dont make sense! anyways.. the reason for my writing of the moment...

i am TOTALLY bored. someone save me from this hellhole! i COULD go to pc, but i decided against it, since no one is going to play prolly.. and of course, everyone wants to go to the lounge tonight... but i'd rather now since i work tomm at 10 am. :/ *sigh* in other news..

* HAPPY BIRTHDAY ERINBEAR! * hehe.. my coworkers bday! hopefully we can take her out to din din on sunday or something..

oh on saturday, i still have plans with the girls. YAY! me, mary anne, negar, and avi are gonna go down to venice beach.. then go dancing. fUn! i got the day off, just to hang out with them. :) hehe.. they are really great tobey. i mean, i can totally be myself around them.. and they are all totally kooky in their own ways, so it's ok that we're all strange! and they accept my retardedness. that's why i love them so much!! and i can't wait for saturday..!! and then, we're back to the drawing board..

me, jenna, and margo.. and maybe ben! might go check out the weezer/dashboard confessional concert! IF the tix aren't sold out by this monday....... :/ *keep yer fingers crossed!*

bad news: (for me anyway.) i got pulled over today. :( :( :( :( :( :( argh! 51 on a 35. greatttt.. i was about to cry, but i didnt want to infront of that JERK! @#%!!?!@.. so i cried afterwards. :/ ugh. i still cant believe i cried. i felt disgusted with myself after. well, i guess i deserved it.. *sigh*

we miss you mike!!! :( :*( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :*( :*( :( (and look! more sad faces than my ticket. some of em' even got tears!!) that day was a sad sad day. he'd better write..!! early 99

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007