03/10/03
March 10, 2003 at 6:46 p.m.
hellO tObey!

guess what? it wasn't so bad after all. hehe at first i was reallyyyy nervous, but towards the end i felt pretty normal and i was able to discuss with the teacher. whOoO! i feel good now b/c i didn't read off my paper and i really felt like i did a pretty good job. :) but still.. i'm glad it's donea nd over with! hehe. im so worried about my poly sci midterm and my chem test this week! i'm a scared dOggy. i donno why but i went on a nail biting frenzy yesterday. (oh, i guess it was b/c of the speech!) but jeez, i have really truly got to stop that. i know. :P i'm so tired right now. i just want to plop in my bed and sleep! i just had pizza with my mom at this pizza place by our house (it's really yUmmy! and much better than your pizza hut. :P) we got half meat lovers (for me) and half veggie (for my mom!) and cOkes. and she kept making me refill them :P i told her it was her turn but then she said she'd rather be dehydrated! lol. i'm glad my mom is back. she's a cool mom (when she wants to be.) sometimes she can be a real... _ _ _ _ _. but it's okay, b/c i'm like that too.. and who doesn't have their off days right? afterwards, we went shopping for grocerys at pavillions! and i bought girl scout cookies for my mom. :) i dont know WHY.. but i really enjoy grocery shopping! i love looking at all the food. hehe. tomorrow is a hardcore study day for me. *yawn* i am so sleepy. i just want to relax tonight! i'm so unprepared for chem. i have a feeling i'm not getting an 'A' in that class.............. :/ i dONnO!! i know im gonna get a good grade in bio for sure though. we did a genetics thing in our bio lab today and it was fun!! actually, it was just FUNNY. me and our group, we "mated" w/ each other to see what our kids would look like. hehe. i really like my group in biology. they are a fun bunch!! this guy, seisako, we were laughing so hard today!! cause we made fun of our kid. lol, our drawings were SO ugly. haha, it was sad. anyways! i'm pretty beat right now, so im just gonna go to sleep soon. *yawn* wish me luck on my tests this week tobey! i'm really gonna need it.

~karen

*fortunate fool...* ~jack johnson

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007