03/21/03
March 21, 2003 at 9:45 p.m.
dear tobey,

hello! i'm in a particularly good mood today. :) i just got home from work, feeling pretty good! i'm so excited about college... i mean, a real one. heh. and i'm happy that things are good w/ my family. no fights have been breaking out lately, which is always a good thing! i lOve my ratties! they are so cute and docile. it's funny when i make emily dance. lol. she's such a cutie! im just relishing in everything i love in my life.. my ratties, music, my family! hMM.. and don't forget fOod!! my mommy is making me my favoriteeee: spaghetti!! i'm excited. hehe. i feel so sorry for some particular people.... they think their problems are so huge and important, when really, if they wanted to.. they could make something of themselves. tisk tisk. anyways! tomorrow is a long day again... i'm gonna take my sister to UCI tomorrow for her dance competition at 9 am, and help out in the back.. then im gonna go straight to work at 1... then at 7 go study w/ katelyn. i hope i can do well on this chem test..!!! :/ good night tobey... i do miss the simple things, but im happy to be here. :)

~karen

*no your problems they aren't problems! so be glad they never will. take it easy, don't you get it? say something you honestly mean. i'm taking my kisses back, i want my kisses back from yOu. i thought it was obvious..* (jimmy eat world - no sensitivity) goOd sOng!!

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007