about my weekend..
April 21, 2003 at 9:03 p.m.
dear tobey,

heyyy you. i'm very sleepy right now. i can't believe my research paper and my bio test are on the same freaking day! argh. i'm so proud of myself, for doing what i do best--procrastinate. yes i realize that i wrote to you about this b4. i guess i failed to see what a loser i am for being like this! i'm just taking a short break tho..

well anyways, there was a party at edmond's house.. and yes i drank, not that much.. like 4 shots i guess? it was really fun, but the night ended badly for me. that was my last entry. :( i did something, that was totally my bad. i can't explain to you now... but i know it was all my fault, and i said my sorries and all, but i still feel like a major idiot. i'm not sure i can even show my face to this person ever again. aiee. and yes, i cried tremendously. it was not fun.

i just spent the night at edmonds house b/c i was too tired and too drunk to go home. i hate how i can't sleep when i have consumed alcohol the night b4. i woke up at 7am, then at 8.. then again at 9.. finally at 10, i gave up, and i got up. i felt a lot better in the morning, but i still dOnno. then we ordered pizza from papa jOhn's and that was yUmmy! i went home to shower and stuff, then i went back to edmonds to study with ed and ben. i went home pretty late, pretty tired. yup. that was my great weekend. *sigh* now i have to do this stupid paper and study for my stupid bio test. should i pull an all nighter tomorrow night? i think i may be forced to. woohoOo.. :/ adiOs.

<3 karen.

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007