aHHHHHHHHHhh
September 15, 2003 at 8:50 p.m.
hey tobey,

okay, i'm kind of freaking out b/c i have my first organic chemistry test tomorrow and i've done nothing but chew on my fingers. :/ i'm so proud of me. i was so tired after bio lab, it just all went downhill from there. i went to the library and just SAT there. doing absolutely pathetically nothing. (could my sour mood have been caused by my body producing less endorphins b/c i didn't jog this morning? quite a possibility in my crazy mind.) but um... i have a plan! the time is currently 9pm. if i go to bed at 9:30 pm and wake up at 3 am, that means i'll get 5.5 hours of sleep, which i can live with. so! i can get to dennys by 3:30 am, and study there until 6:45 am. which is about 3 hours of studying, which will get me through the test okay since i studied a lot yesterday. then, i'm going to go over to mary annes and jog with her at 7 am, then go to school by 8am (hopefully.... we gotta run FAST)... go to problem solving session for chem at 8am, go to chem lecture at 9am until 10:30... then cram any last minute information by 12pm... take my test and just shrivel up and dieeeeeeee. ahHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. i'm freaking. i think i made myself have major test anxiety. it's really really really bad. :/ i have so much pressure on me to get a awful good grade in this class. it's making me mad! i've been so happy lately, whyyyyyyyyyy am i doing this to myself! shooooooT MEEE TOBEY. i just came to displace some anger.. now i must go.. be off to sleep... 5.5 hours. then study in the am hours of the morning like i always do. good night. you're lucky. i'm not.

-karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007