Relient K/Getting Into You
April 01, 2004 at 9:49 p.m.
Hey Tobes!

How's everything? Today was a busy but FUN day! Let's see... I ATTEMPTED to get up and actually go to o-chem lecture since that is what our teacher requested for today.. but I was just running too late and didn't have time to make my lunch, get ready, ect. (basically doing dumb things to just waste my time) that i simply ran out of time and decided not to go to lecture. =P I did go in early to school anyway and got through some studying for the bio practical, which is now on the same day as our o-chem exam.. AHHHH! I know I said I wouldn't stress... but I'm turning into the BIGGEST stress case right now! There's so much to do in so little time.

In other words, today we went to tidepools! We even got to see an octopus, and it squirted ink into the water to hide from all of us. hehe. It was SO amazing how fast he was able to change the color of his body to adapt to his surroundings. I seriously would have never seen him. It was tiring, but a fun trip. =) My first time at tidepools was very interesting, and I was lucky enough to not be the one to fall in. =P

Anyways, my sis is bombarding me for the computer right now... so I must disperse! Leaving you with some pictures. =)

Cory trying desparately to PUNCH me!! Isn't it funny? He always uses his paws like a kitty.. hehe

Me and Cory <3

Me and Cory once again. <3

Cory cakes!!

Cory Lovee

LOL how funny does he look?!

who could resist this?! =)

<3 Karen

p.s. Loving this song to pieces.

[When I made up my mind, and my heart along with that. To live not for myself,but yet for God. Somebody said, "Do you know what you are getting yourself into?"

When I finally ironed out, all of my priorities, and asked God to remove the doubt that makes me unsure of these things I ask myself. I ask myself, "Do you know what you are getting yourself into?"

I'm getting into You, because You got to me. In a way words can't describe. I'm getting into You, because I've got to be.. You're essential to survive. I'm going to love You with my life.

When He looked at me and said, "I kind of view you as a son". For a second our eyes met, and I met that with a question, "Do You know what you are getting Yourself into into?"

I'm getting into You, because You got to me. In a way words can't describe. I'm getting into You, because I've got to be.. You're essential to survive. I'm going to love You with my life.

I've been a liar and I'll never amount to the kind of person You deserve to worship You. You say You will not dwell on what I did but rather what I do. You say, "I love you and that's what you are getting yourself into."

I'm getting into You, because You got to me. In a way words can't describe. I'm getting into You, because I've got to be.. You're essential to survive. I'm going to love You with my life.]

Relient K/Getting Into You

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007