Spirited Away
April 03, 2004 at 4:39 p.m.
hey tObes,

How goes it? I just got done watching 'spirited away' with suey and cory. =D I really liked it! It was very interesting, kept me on my toes, never knew what to expect. I think I'm going to go study soon in a little while... I've been SO lazy all day. I was supposed to start studying 6 hours ago! hmm.. and yet I'm still sitting at home.. haven't changed out of my PJs.. eating as if I haven't eaten in days.. heh OH WELL!! I'm so not stressing anymore. I decided, that I hate o-chem and I don't want to make myself crazy over the dumb class. I just want to pass and that's it.

this is a picture of me and cory today.. he's one of those BAG dogs!! hehe.. I want to get him one of those bags to REALLY sit in..

here's me and Cory again.. this was last week... he has grown SO much since we first got him. He's gotten at least twice the first size. He's not such a small fry no more! =D

My sister made me a sandwich so I'm off! Gonna be at Barnes all night.. hopefully get some hmwk done. =)

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007