Happy Easter Day!
April 11, 2004 at 5:34 p.m.
Hey love!

A very happy Easter once again to you. =) Well, this morning I slept through ALL of my alarms, so I didn't get up until 7:45 which was when we were supposed to leave the house! But it all worked out fine in the end b/c we made in early anyway. =) It was a good message, but I sort of didn't like the way it was all set up?? It was just different I guess. Honestly, I enjoy the regular Sunday service better. It seems more genuine, rather than trying really desperately to recruit people to come to church. I donno if you know what I mean... I mean, I know that is what the church is trying to do and all.. but still, I can't help but feel a feeling of... overwhelming overbearment. But it was still a good service! Afterwards, we went to eat In n' Out, and it was very very yummy. =D Then I dropped off the kids one by one: Sun Joo, Suey, Johnny and Frank! I attempted to study at Barnes after, but I got so into reading this book called "The Sacred Romance" that I felt compelled to go to Sonshine and get a workbook--BUT, they were closed! Silly me.. forgot it was Easter Sunday... DOi! So I came home, and played with Cory.. Hanna saw me on the road so she called, and I invited her over! We played until just now, and I haven't done any homework! AHHH! The only problem I'm having for the Bio practical is memorizing the Phylum, Subphylum, Superclasses, classes........ It's HARD!! aCk. I am just... so tired.

Guess what? I'm so proud of self. I just had a big plate of carrots with NO dressing or anything like that. I wish I would be healthy all the time! >_< I'm gonna go clean my room so that I can study in there and spend time with God. Oh, I've got to discuss with you next time about the "rib issue"!! See ya next time buddy. =)

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007