<3
April 12, 2004 at 8:59 p.m.
Hey you!

I just came by to tell you I have a bio practical tomorrow!! AHHHHH!! I'm stressing, but I feel good. =D I donno.. I know not to go crazy about it b/c if I do that, my memory won't kick in. It works better NOT under pressure. I got a lot of things down. I just gotta go through all the packets and make sure I know everything. I can't wait till this weekend! My bio teacher is taking some of us to Death Valley. I'm sure it will make for a great learning experience. OH, bTW! I told him about the "rib Issue" and he agreed with me.. so. I hope I at least made him think twice... =) I wish I could tell the rest of the class.. but it's too late now! I don't want them to think that I'm "preaching". You know? But at least they should know the truth and then decide... I have so many things I want to tell you about! BUt it's gonna have to wait until THursday night. Too much to study for and do. But.. I just wanted to let you know how Happy I am with my life. I <3 living, I'm just so blessed with so many things, everyday that goes by is a blessing. I Love you friends! I Love you family! I Love you Cory! I even *gasp* Love school. =D ttyl dear!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007