Korean Dramas
April 27, 2004 at 8:34 p.m.
Hey Tobes...

Me, my sister and mom are watching this silly, absurd, absolutely UNreal korean drama on ch. 32 that's on Mondays/Tuesdays at 9:30pm. It's called 'Sweet 18', and it's about Frog Guy being forced to marry an Immature Annoying 18 year old Girl. Those are just the names I've decided to go by.. heh. It's subtitled too! So I don't have to be confused about what they are saying.. hehe. It's supposed to be a comedy, so I suppose many things are exaggerated! But it's really hilarious, and it makes me feel sad too! Korean dramas always end up putting you in a very VERY distressed and confused mood. They always use you for your emotions, and know how people will react when they tug one way and the other with their heartstrings. It's all really very silly. I guess I got suckered into watching this one, b/c I never do!!

Me and my Sweet Song. =P

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007