Early Goodnight
May 15, 2004 at 9:30 p.m.
Dear TObey,

Since I am back for the second time today, you can tell this is NOT my night!! I've just come to let you know, that I feel like I'm officially CRAZY. I need to stop this silliness and get on with life! There are so many crazy things going on in my mind at the moment, everything is spinning! I feel lucky that I don't get headaches though, because now seems like a heck of good time for one.

I know I keep mentioning this.. but I'll be so happy when finals are over! We're going to watch "Finding Nemo" for extra credit in bio on our final day. How great is that? You just name all the classes, phylums, ect. you can about as many animals you see in the movie while watching it! It will be my last, most relaxing, most missed final! I picked up the gift certificate for our teacher today at REI, a camping store in Santa Ana. I love camping, but some of those people in that store kinda freaked me out... they seem very, hmm.. what's the word, SERIOUS about camping. Anyways, I hope he finds something good with what we got him! I'll really miss the class and everyone in it. All I have to complete are these finals next week... and life will be good... at least for a few days before summer school starts eh?! I haven't exactly figured out my schedule quite yet.. but I'm indefinitely taking Art 20, which shouldn't be bad b/c I love art! If I didn't have such a passion to work with animals... I would be so happy to be an art/english major! I'm envious of people who get to study the things they love! I mean, I really do like biology. It's very interesting too.. but sometimes, it just puts me to sleep.

Anyhow, I haven't decided on a school yet, I didn't do much today except be lazy!! I think I'm going crazy because of my insane thoughts, my parents think I'm retarded.. but you know what? Tonight, it all ends HERE!! I'm taking myself to bed early b/c I gotta meet Seisaku at Starbucks tomorrow to study calculus for a while, then NewSong, then study at UCI and finish Biology!! What to do...

<3 Karen

Listening to:

Sade - Somebody Already Broke My Heart

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007