Cory is Family!!
May 17, 2004 at 8:36 p.m.
HIeeee Tobes,

I am SO exhausted from studying from calculus... DAHHHH!! I'm so glad it's over. I hope I hope I hope I hope, I got a B in the class. I think I did pretty well on the final? There were only 1 or 2 I had some doubt on. I was really relived to not see any of that prove the lemma crap, b/c I did not understand that... AT ALL! Now I'm working pitifully away at my biology final. It's not too bad. Just busy work.. and busy work can be extremely tiring when you had an hour of sleep the night before.. I would just like to pass out into the lovely comfort of my bed....!

My seeester Suey is going to prom! She just got her dress today and it looks SOOOO good on her! I'm so excited for her. =D She's gonna have the bestest time with Johnny.

I would also like to say.. my mother is being SO ignorant, it's not even funny. She's all mad b/c Cory makes accidents in the house and stuff.. but I mean, he's a puppy in the learning process!! Cut him some slack! And then she's all... if he doesn't stop, I'm doing to get rid of him! *gasp* what?! I mean, I didn't even WANT this dog to begin with.. but now that we have him, I've already grown frightfully attached to the furry face. And I mean, he's like a member of the family as silly as it sounds.. and you don't just throw out a member of the family for some silly mistakes! Would she throw me out if I didn't go to the bathroom in the bathroom?!!! Okay.. Maybe I took it a little too far, and I guess I understand that she's a traditional Korean mom... but... BUT, he's a PUPPY!! Gosh, it makes me SO mad that she doesn't understand that. My mom is so naive about dogs. Anyway.. No more procrastinating on this bio final. I want to sleep tonight, PLEASE!! 99 Tobes. Till another time, when finals are OVER!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007