Undecided
May 20, 2004 at 3:32 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love! You know what I'm happy about? That my two bestest friends are here, ready to hang out b/c school is finally OUT! I just realized.. if I go away to Santa Cruz or Davis.. I will REALLY never see them. Well, maybe like a few times a year.. I would be really reallyy sad.. I think if I went far, it would be a good thing for me, but at the same time.. I would miss home very very much. I mean, everyone has to leave SOMETIME though right? Oh.. but I don't know.. what am I going to do Tobey!! I get so tired from thinking about it, and I gotta make a decision by June.. DAHH! I just realized.. that's NEXT MONTH~! Oh bother.. Santa Cruz, Irvine, Davis, or stay another semester and go to Pomona... what to do, what to do...!! I usually make tough decisions such as these by putting each decision into each hand and then picking one. My friends laugh at me for doing this.. but hey! When you can't decide and you seem like you're fair game with any of the choices.. why don't you just let chance come into play... haha I donno.. I know it's not exactly the right way to go.. Somebody just decide for me.. I can't bear to think about it anymore...!!

I'm going out.

<3 Karen

Listening to a beautiful piece of piano music: 'Reverie' by Claude Debussy, arranged by Jerry Ray. Trying to learn how to play the whole song! The first section isn't so bad.. but um.. I can't play the second or third page at ALL! o_O

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007