I'm Starving!
June 14, 2004 at 9:30 p.m.
Hey Tobey,

I just finished applying this online evaluation for Washington Mutual. Yes, I have applied at a bank! Because I want to reap all the benfits of a bank employee and have them pay for my education. o_O So, if I get the job at Washington Mutual, I'm going to quit my job at the law office, but still work in the Bio lab, and tutor Alex. The last two things are really flexible with my schedule, so it's not a problem. I feel bad if I quit the law office though.. even though I'm not major help there, I know they need that "little extra" help with the tapes and all.. o_O I hope everything works out!

I have so much studying to do for calculus, it's not even funny. I don't even know what I'm doing on here darn it!! I really want/need that job at the bank. I hope Washington Mutual gives good benefits to their students like I've heard about B of A! It's really q u i e t in the house. A dead silence that I don't like. >_< I think Cory wonders what happened to the rest of the homo sapiens. hehe. It's lonely you know?! I leave the TV turned on, even if I don't watch it, cause when I'm in another room, it sounds like someone is there, watching TV. o_O Hurry home family! I've been eating like crap too. I did attempt to eat healthy today. I ate at Subway, no soda, no chips. Just a plain turkey sandwich on wheat bread. I took my vitamins, =D and ate carrots with NO dressing, and cereal. Not the suger coated kind. Plain cereal. >_< that's what I've eaten all day. I'M STARVING!! >_<

We watched yet another movie in art class tonight. THis time we voted on "The Mississippi Mermaid", which was a strange strange movie. I liked it, but only b/c it made me laugh! She's undoubtly "beautiful" in society's eyes, but she.... BOTHERS ME SO! in the sense that she is everything I would want NOT to be. She's in LOVE with money, power, .. it's DISGUSTING! Well, I guess it's nice how she "learns" to fall in love, but... I don't know. She was too materialistic.

Okay, time to make myself some dinner, study, read.. BE SILLY WITH CORY!! kk, BAHHHHH!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007