Relaxed
June 15, 2004 at 7:47 p.m.
Hi Tobes,

My toes and fingers are all pruney, and I feel SO good. So relaxed. =D I'm ready for anything!! Here I come calculus! and I really need to go jogging. I gotta start taking care of myself.

Even though I miss my family, it's really nice being alone too. I can listen to music as loud as I want, I can sing as loud as I want, I can take bubble baths, eat whatever I want without someone trying to shove veggies down my throat, let Cory pie upstairs with me, it's great!! hehe. I feel like being a girly girl today. I even shaved my legs! lol. I haven't done that in a whle. I want to paint my toenails and watch movies all night with my puppy. Too bad I have SCHOOL tomorrow!! AHH.. Oh but GUESS WHAT! I don't have art class tomorrow. WOO! I mean, I like the class a lot, but it's a nice break. Night classes just kill me. Maybe if the weather is nice, I'll go to the beach and write. =)

So I got a phone interview with Washington Mutual and found out that they only pay for your classes if it's related to what you do at the bank (ex. real estate classes). How lame is that!! I'm gonna have to dress up and go in to a B of A and find out how to get a job there.. >_<

I'm very excited to see my bio class on the 25th! We're all going to go to... magic mountain, I think. Or disneyland. It doesn't really matter, as long as we all hang out together. We could sit and pick the lint off our socks, I don't care! I wish Joey and Michael lived closer to the rest of us! Well, I'm off to calculus hmwk. Test next week.. >_< Leaving you with something.

<3 Karen

[Sweet Jade, sweeter than the moon's retard. Circling round my heart, sending me away. With an open mind, and a smile so wide. I am petrified in the pale moonlight. Attracted as I am to you, and as easy as it would be to taste you again. Something tells me I better shut my mouth and move onward towards wherever I can.

With my head untied and my eyes open wide. I am content with the love I'm fed, but what I don't get is that some other part of me, wishes I were with you instead.

Oh Sweet Jade, sweeter than the moon's retard. Ain't it wild to be, in this world within me? The way you ease me down, wipe away my deepest fears. Whenever you are near, everything becomes so clear. As you whisk on through my blood, sending shivers in swooms and in floods. Do you ever get a little tired, just a little tired of controlling me?

How I love you, I love you so, I do.] Ari Hest/Sweet Jade

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007