Karaoke!
June 16, 2004 at 12:57 a.m.
Hi Tobey,

Hey love! I can't believe I got suckered into going out on a school night. >_< But, I'm really glad I did b/c I got to really check out the "karaoke" scene at Rock Bottom. It was freaking HILARIOUS! I couldn't stop laughing..! Not much so laughing at other people, but laughing because everyone was having so much fun. =) It's such a cute little place, and I'm really glad I got to experience people having such fun. I even got to hear my friend sing his heart out! It was also intriguing to hear the songs that people chose... lol, like all those rap songs with really strange, straight-forward lyrics. THey made me laugh! And the people really liked to play their part. I almost peed my pants from laughing. I didn't sing this time b/c I was afraid that everyone that went up would be good. haha. Apparently not! I'll sing next time. =) If only they had Ari Hest songs there... hehe. It was one of funniest times I've had in a while! Non-stop laughing. I can't believe it's 1:00 am, and I have to go to calculus tomorrow!! AHH. lol. I really hope I wake up on time. Anyways! I'm off to bed with Cors. I just wanted to tell you how much fun I had. =D

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007