06/18/04
June 18, 2004 at 10:47 p.m.
Helloooo Tobey,

Today seemed like a horrifically long day for some reason.. I'm tired! I went to school to study and ask Mr. Perez some math Qs, went to work, ate at Pho 99 with Bear, met with Danny so he could help me with my resume for B of A, went to Barnes with Bear afterwards to study.. where I saw Brandon, Mohammad and Amir!! It was good seeing them. I talked books with Mohammad, that little smart piece of...!!! hehe. Ate at Fatburger with Bear AGAIN.. SHEESH!! Today was an eating day. Maybe that's why I'm so tired.. Now I'm just hanging out with the fam, they rented 'Sweet 16' from the videoshop and are in the process of watching it right now..

There are no current words that describe what I'm feeling right now. I guess it's a mixture of everything! Good night Tobey. I'm tucking in early tonight.

<3 Karen

Listening to: Maroon 5 / Shiver

[You build me up, you knock me down. Provoke a smile, and make me frown. You are the queen of runaround, you know it's true.

You chew me up, and spit me out. Enjoy the taste I leave in your mouth. You look at me, I look at you. Neither of us know what to do.

There may not be another way to your heart. So I guess I'd better find a new way in. I shiver when I hear your name. Think about you but it's not the same. I won't be satisfied till I'm under your skin.

Immobilized by the thought of you. Paralyzed by the sight of you. Hypnotized by the words you say. Not true but I believe them anyway.]

Also on list:

Stone Temple Pilots / Meat Plow

Maroon 5 / Secret

Saves the Day / Cars and Calories

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007