Piano Drag
June 20, 2004 at 4:09 a.m.
Hey Tobes,

How are you doing doll? I just got back from an outing with 2 of my buddies! I sure have been staying out late this weekend. It's 4 in the morning right now!! It was definitely a different scene, and very artsy might I add! I was looking at all the paintings on the wall and remembered everything my art teacher had said. hehe. Got introed to a new band that has a TOTALLY awesome sound. You gotta hear it! They are certainly something unique. A lively band that puts all their heart and soul into performing. --> Piano Drag. Certainly worth checking out if you're searching for music unrepeated. Original, separate, uncommon, and highly recommended.

This place claims to be open 25 hours a day. That's right, 25/7! This is the funniest thing I saw all day.

Cory says, "My pochacco pillow!!!" hehe. Cory darling, you are so adorable, and I love your puppy paws! =D

All right Tobes! NewSong tomorrow, study calc all day.. and it's father's day tomorrow!! Dah! What to do? Yo no se.. I'll figure something out. 99 bub.

<3 Karen

[I don't mind spending everyday, out on your corner in the pouring rain..]

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007