Darn Nabbit!
June 23, 2004 at 5:02 p.m.
Hey love,

I just got back from work at the law office. Jim and Doug are the funniest lawyers I've ever met (on account of them being the ONLY lawyers I've ever met I guess..)! I swear that Jim should do cartoon voices on the side for hobby. He's so weird! They're so loud, excitable, hyper 30 something year old men who seem to love what they are doing. You should hear them Tobey, I just can't help but laugh at Jim.

Dahhh! Things are not working out for the magic mountain thing that was planned for our bio class. Some people don't want to go to magic, I even forgot to tell Portia about the schedule change, which was totally my bad! >_< Some people who were gonna go Friday are not able to make it anymore.. darn..! Maybe we should reschedule this whole thing in a few weeks and make a blood pact with everyone to ensure their presence. hehe. jk. a little extreme, but I just want them all to goooo!! Joey wants to go fishing instead another time b/c she doesn't like theme parks, which sounds like fun also. So yeah, I haven't a clue what's going on now! Darn.. I was really excited about going too! o_O Adam says who cares if everyone can't come and the people that can go should go anyway. He's pretty much set on going to magic mountain. hehe.

Cousins last night in California is tonight.. we're gonna play tennis, eat, maybe do karaoke again. =D It was so funny last night listening to everyone to sing. We even got Johnny to sing!! He was so embarassed. hehe. Un Joo and my auntie were laughing at me at my mispronounced Korean words when I attempted to sing songs I've never heard before.. hehe. It was a good night! We played a game called 'Mafia' afterwards, and I lost pretty badly. I'm not a very good liar, and I kept laughing when they accused me.. >_< I'm really going to miss them terribly! I hope they have a safe trip to Korea, and have lots of fun there. =D

Well, I'm off to eat, then get in shape by playing tennis!! Let's see how fast I get tired tonight.. hehe. I haven't played in so long, I probably suck! Ttyl Tobes. Dude, if we don't go to magic mountain on Friday or Saturday.. I think the people that can go out should go out anyway!! Both nights!! =) I'll try to figure something out..

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007