Feeling Crazy =D
June 23, 2004 at 9:35 p.m.
Hey Tobey (again)!!

Guess what?!! I finally exercised today.... WHOOO!! I feel so good. What world of difference I feel. It's exciting! hehehe. I was sweating like no other.. goodness gracious, it was a good workout for me. haha, I GOT JOHN WITH WATER!! Dang--I have to admit that John is a pretty good tennis player. He can do all these tricky tricks with the racket.. darn that donut! I'm really rusty after all these years, and I sort of suck!! lol, but it's okay. I got my whole life to get better yeah?! hehe. =D

EW! I just noticed how black my hands are. haha, I guess I'm supposed to take a shower... but.... hehe jk. I'm gonna wash up, eat dinner, watch 'cats and dogs' with the fam! I'm feeling crazy right now. =) I feel like.... going to toilet paper somebody's house!! hehehe. Sheesh, I am on cloud 9 right now. =) Okay, gotta go!

So Happy. =D =D =D

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007