Mystic River
June 28, 2004 at 2:23 a.m.
Hey Tobey,

I watched a great movie tonight with Suey and the kids, Johnny, Henry, Sean... etc. etc.!! --> Mystic River. It comes highly recommended.. but dang it.. I was pissed b/c I was blood thirsty for justice. The movie is seriously filled with crazy people.. all running around in a sick cycle carousel with their heads cut off as if chickens! It reminded me of 'Sleepers' in a way, but a more upgraded, updated version, certainly with a twist.

I also played tennis again!! With the same kids plus my rentals. I attempted to play with Henry, John, Sean, .... umm.. yeah. No can do. They are totally PROS! I got scared so I ran away and played with my parents. =) It was such a good workout. I smelled terrible!! It was great. =)

I'm glad I've made decisions and am going to stick with them!! Wish me luck Tobey.. I might need it, but I really feel like I'm not going to falter. It's for my own good.. (I hope!). 99 Tobey. Work and school tomorrow..

<3 Karen

Song List:

From the Moulin Rouge soundtrack.. Ewan McGregor and Nicole Kidman - Come What May.

I <3 this movie to pieces. =)

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007